Donate | Join/Renew | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
2017 Governing Board Election Results
Share |
The Psychonomic Society is pleased to announce the results of its 2017 election to fill seats on the Governing Board for the 2017-2022 term.

Marc Brysbaert
Ghent University, Belgium

James R. Pomerantz
Rice University, USA

Psychonomic Society members elected Marc Brysbaert and James R. Pomerantz to the Society’s Governing Board. Both Marc and Jim will serve a six-year term from 2017 to 2022. Robert H. Logie, chair of the Nominating Committee, announced the results which reflect a 30 percent increase in voting by Society members.

A list of current members of the Psychonomic Society Governing Board and Committees is available here.




  2424 American Lane • Madison, WI 53704-3102 USA
Phone: +1 608-441-1070 • Fax: +1 608-443-2474 • Email:

Use of Articles
Legal Notice