Donate | Join/Renew | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
2020 Psychonomic Society Governing Board Election Slate
Share |

Election Opened: June 20, 2019
Election Closes: July 26, 2019

The 2020 Election is Closed.

Psychonomic Society members nominated three candidates to appear on the 2020 ballot. An additional three were chosen by the Nominations Committee. Elected persons will serve from 2020 - 2025. Ballots were sent by email on June 20, 2019. As a current member (sorry, no students), you are invited to vote for two of the six nominees. The election will close on July 26, 2019.

Candidates for the Governing Board (in alphabetical order)

In order to be eligible to vote in the 2020 election, you must be a current Member, Fellow, or Emeritus Member by July 23. If you have any questions about the slate of candidates or the election process, e-mail or call (608) 441-1070 x163.


Nominations Committee

John Dunlosky
Kent State University, USA

Morton Ann Gernsbacher
University of Wisconsin - Madison, USA
Howard Nusbaum
University of Chicago, USA

University of Michigan, USA
Suparna Rajaram
Stony Brook University, USA

University of Zurich, Switzerland


  8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300 • Chicago, IL 60631 USA
Phone: +1 847-375-3696 • Fax: +1 847-375-6449 • Email:

Use of Articles
Legal Notice

Privacy Policy