Donate | Join/Renew | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Congratulations to Our New Fellows
Share |

Learn about Fellowship

Congratulations to the following members who were named Fellows by the Governing Board in Spring 2017:


Balazs Aczel, Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary
Brian Anderson, Texas A&M University
Blair Armstrong, University of Toronto
Joseph Austerweil, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Heather Bailey, Kansas State University
Arielle Borovsky, Florida State University
Kimberly Chiew, Duke University
Simon De Deyne, University of Adelaide
Teal Eich, Columbia University Medical Center
Hannah Filmer, The University of Queensland
Nicholas Gaspelin, University of California, Davis
Edward Golob, University of Texas, San Antonio
Stephen Grossberg, Boston University
Guy Hawkins, University of Newcastle
Zachary Horne, Naval Research Laboratory
Karolina Janacsek, Eotvos Lorand University
Yoonhee Jang, University of Montana
Dwight Kravitz, The George Washington University
Beatrice G. Kuhlmann, University of Mannheim
Mike Le Pelley, University of New South Wales
Christopher Madan, Boston College
Mariko Osaka, Osaka University
Franco Pestilli, Indiana University
Doug Rohrer, University of South Florida
Jan Rummel, Heidelberg University
Michael Schutz, McMaster University
Chris Sims, Drexel University
Henrik Singmann, University of Zurich
Ron Sun, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Marieke Van Heugten, University at Buffalo, SUNY


Membership Committee

Laura Carlson, Chair, University of Notre Dame
Thomas Busey, Indiana University
Marc Brysbaert, Ghent University
Fernanda Ferreira, University of California, Davis
Holly Taylor, Tufts University

  8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300 • Chicago, IL 60631 USA
Phone: +1 847-375-3696 • Fax: +1 847-375-6449 • Email:

Use of Articles
Legal Notice

Privacy Policy