Donate | Join/Renew | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
2019 Fall Fellows
Share |

Learn about Fellowship

Congratulations to our 2019 Fall Class of Fellows. The following members were selected by the Fellows Committee and approved by the Governing Board:


Michal Bialek, University of Wroclaw, Poland
Patrick Davidson, University of Ottawa, Canada
Mandeep Dhami, Middlesex University, London, UK

Joël Dickinson, Laurentian University, Canada
Edward Ester, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Logan Fiorella, University of Georgia, USA
John Grundy, Iowa State University, USA
Erika Hussey, Tufts University, USA
Justin Kantner, California State University, Northridge, USA
Elisabeth Karuza, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
Matthew Lowder, University of Richmond, USA
Juan Lupianez, University of Granada, Spain
Jennifer McCabe, Goucher College, USA
Eleonora Rossi, University of Florida, USA
Jill Shelton, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, USA
Patti Simone, Santa Clara University, USA
Rachel Stephens, University of Adelaide, Australia
Jim Stigler, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Julia Strand, Carleton College, USA
Tina Sutton, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
Nathan Ward, Tufts University, USA
Yingying Yang, Montclair State University, USA


Fellows Committee

Marc Brysbaert, Chair, Ghent University, Belgium
Thomas Busey, Indiana University Bloomington, USA
Angela Gutchess, Brandeis University
Holly Taylor, Tufts University, USA
Duane Watson, Vanderbilt University, USA

  8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300 • Chicago, IL 60631 USA
Phone: +1 847-375-3696 • Fax: +1 847-375-6449 • Email:

Use of Articles
Legal Notice

Privacy Policy