Donate | Join/Renew | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
News & Information
Filter news by category:

Find news, announcements, and updates from the field, as well as Featured Content articles created by the Society's Digital Content Editorial Team.


Submit
To submit news, announcements, obituaries, etc., please email the Member Service Center at info@psychonomic.org.

Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

News
Friday, July 10, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Call for Participation: COVID Control - A Johns Hopkins University Study »
Dear Friends and Colleagues: A group of us at Johns Hopkins University Schools of Public Health, Medicine and En...
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
RFI on Public Access to Peer-Reviewed Scholarly Publications »
OFFICE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY POLICY – RFI on Public Access to Peer-Reviewed Scholarly Publications   OS...
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Exploring the NSF 2026 Idea Machine »
Exploring the NSF 2026 Idea Machine   Dear friends of the social, behavioral, and economic sciences,  ...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
NIH Clinical Trials policy: Grants rejected prior to review »
NIH Clinical Trials policy: Grants rejected prior to review   FABBS   (The Federation of Assoc...
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Monday, December 23, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Meta-analysis on Reading: Unpublished studies needed! »
Dear Colleagues, We are currently conducting a meta-analysis on the memorability and comprehensibility of narrative tex...
Friday, November 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, October 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, October 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, September 13, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Update: OPPORTUNITY TO CONDUCT MEDICAL IMAGE PERCEPTION RESEARCH - Deadline approaching »
  Update:  OPPORTUNITY TO CONDUCT MEDICAL IMAGE PERCEPTION RESEARCH Dec 1-6 at the Radiological...
Monday, August 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
NIH OBSSR Needs Your Help! Submit Behavioral and Social Sciences Accomplishments by July 31, 2019 »
Dear Colleague: For a number of years, the National Institutes of Health’s Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences...
Monday, June 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
University of Michigan Psychology Diversity Recruitment Weekend »
Dear Colleagues,   I am writing to announce a special graduate recruitment initiative at the University of...
Friday, June 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
NSF Funding Proposal Submissions »
NSF Funding Proposal Submissions Over the past few years, the number of proposal submissions to NSF in our sci...
Thursday, June 13, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Psychonomic Society Members' Free Access to FABBS Journal Issue »
The Federation of Associations in Behavioral and Brain Sciences (FABBS), in partnership with the Psychonomic Society , i...
Friday, May 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
FABBS: Science in the District: Cognitive Psychology in the Real World Videos »
FABBS teamed up with George Washington University to produce a series of videos based on lectures in their course “Science...
Thursday, May 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

  8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300 • Chicago, IL 60631 USA
Phone: +1 847-375-3696 • Fax: +1 847-375-6449 • Email: info@psychonomic.org

Use of Articles
Legal Notice

Privacy Policy