Donate | Join/Renew | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Share |
59th Annual MeetingFleur de LisNovember 15-18 - New Orleans

Program Committee

Ed Awh Marc Brysbaert Laura Carlson Stephen Mitroff
Edward Awh
University of Chicago, USA
Marc Brysbaert
Ghent University, Belgium
Laura Carlson
University of Notre Dame, USA
Stephen Mitroff
The George Washington
University, USA
Kristi Multhaup Duane Watson Reed Hunt
Kristi Multhaup
Davidson College, USA
Duane Watson
Vanderbilt University, USA
Reed Hunt
University of Mississippi, USA
ex officio


Keynote Address


Special Events

Affiliate Meetings

Mobile App


Hotels & Venue

Family Care Grants


Explore New Orleans

Exhibits & Sponsors

Press & Media

2018 Program Committee

Future Meetings

Past Meetings


  8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300 • Chicago, IL 60631 USA
Phone: +1 847-375-3696 • Fax: +1 847-375-6449 • Email:

Use of Articles
Legal Notice

Privacy Policy